2011 PART INVESTMENT INCOME

subota, 05.11.2011.

INVESTING IN THE BOND MARKET : THE BOND MARKET


INVESTING IN THE BOND MARKET : JFR GLOBAL INVESTMENTS : INVEST IN OIL COMMODITY.



Investing In The Bond Market





investing in the bond market















Heena Hijda - Wild Orchid of Pain




Heena Hijda - Wild Orchid of Pain





Heena has recently retured from Raipur Hijda conference , she had invited me I could not make it...
Heena had seen my picture in the Roznama Rashtriya Sahara Urdu paper showing my head cut and flowing with blood on Ashura day..
She called to inquire if I was OK.. I was in town as I had gone to Kaisar Bagh to inform the watchman of my stolen Powershot Canon G9..

So I came to Peela House Redlight Mumbai cages where Heena has her soliciting rooms, the place has been done since the last time I was here to give her copies of her pictures.
Heena and I share a bond of friendship based on mutual trust, she has been my ardent supporter and well wisher, other wise its tough coming in here with a camera.. the street walkers and the madams will make mince meat out of you,,,

Her Guru Laxmi and Salma had gone out with her Hijda guests who had come from Delhi..Heena ordered tea for me and told me stories of her life, she was kidnapped by a Pathan mafia don who had fallen for her ..

But Heena has worked hard she has come up struggling, she was a bar dancer and has invested wisely she has her own up market apartment at Andheri.. that she has given on rent ..

Heena is very generous she helps the kids of the poor prostitutes by paying for their education..Heena is a devout Muslim..

That she is a transgender is her personal choice..

She was on Salman Khans show with Laxmi Narayan Tripathi.. she keeps in touch with him..Salman Khan is a good Samaritan and helps the underprivileged too..

Heena was in a bitchy and foul mood, so she did not want me to take her pictures , but I managed to convince her and shot a few frames..I also shot a few pictures of the Cages from my cab..


Heena told me a lot of stories about her old Guru ancestry, but it was for my ears only.
She told me people are madly in love with her and want to marry her but Heena is not ready for such a decision as yet..


She wears only designer stuff , her handbag costs nothing less than 6 thousand, Heena is a wild orchid that inhabits the seedy swamps of PeelaHouse.















Student Demo DSC2720




Student Demo DSC2720





Met Chief, Sir Paul Stephenson on this controversial kettling tactic,"people were cordoned for their own vulnerability"

Yeah right.

The Police van was left 'abandoned' by the police to give justification for their controversial kettling tactics, and so the BBC and the rest of the worlds media can discredit the protest and focus on the violence, just as Royal Bank of Scotland in the City of London was mysteriously the only building in the area during the G20 protests not to be boarded up and subsequently smashed.










investing in the bond market







Related topics:

investment growth rates

american home mortgage investment corp bankruptcy

investing in multi family homes

worst investment firms

course on investing

invest in commodities 2011

best income investments 2011

investment property tax deduction



05.11.2011. u 16:03 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 PART INVESTMENT INCOME

2011 part investment income, american recovery and investment, investment risk assessment, man investments careers

Linkovi

and man investments
2011 part investment income
medical companies to invest in
guide to investing audio book
diamond investments dubai
invest toxic assets
domini social investments llc
investing in property in dubai
investing in arts
investing in the bond market
oil well investments
open source investment tracking
social investment theory
stock investment in subsidiary company