2011 PART INVESTMENT INCOME

subota, 05.11.2011.

INVESTING IN PROPERTY IN DUBAI - INVESTING IN PROPERTY


INVESTING IN PROPERTY IN DUBAI - WHAT IS A IRA INVESTMENT - OIL COMPANIES INVESTMENTS.



Investing In Property In Dubai





investing in property in dubai















Ap Photo Kyon Lete Ho.. Why Do You Take Our Pictures..




Ap Photo Kyon Lete Ho.. Why Do You Take Our Pictures..





195,722 items / 1,600,805 views

Sukhi Hontu - I lost "everything"... Twenty five years of careful investing, planning and hard work turned to sand in my hands in a 3 month period of 2008. All the properties went back to the bank, businesses went bankrupt, and friends died. The only answer was to go to Pushkar and Ajmer for a spiritual tune-up, walk long distances, eat veg and remember the simple life. I am attempting to jump-start my heart to want to begin again...3:33 am

I start my fourth fast, with a prayer for my good friend Sukhi Hontu who has always been my support base, we have never met but than I think does one really need to meet to be good friends ,and these lines could be anyone's lines mine too, we all fall , and yet despite being mortals we try to rise again , our wings are clipped by a blindfolded fate yet we break the barrier of speed sound and time and peddle push our life back on the beaten track..

And this image came to life I shot this young fellow at Bandra Reclamation and shot him again while I was fasting , he asked me a very simple question much before I read the lines of pain words of Sukhi.. He said in Hindi.. Ap Photo Kyon Lete Ho.. Why Do You Take Our Pictures.I brushed aside his query and did not answer him, why I take pictures on the street..

And now about to begin my fourth fast I see the answer in his smile after he fled from the scene...
with his friend..I take street pictures because they connect with some ones inner pain and help the person concerned forget pain look ahead start afresh..

And this picture connected again with another dear friend Zain Hussain at a Dubai mall with his wife and his two year son Adil .. a scene away from my surroundings the surroundings of this invalid boy,.. In Zains words below his world..

Its late now as we just came back from the malls, here the malls are open till 2am in the morning, anyway Adil had his usual French fries whereas me and Shereen went for some ice creams, ofcourse Adil invaded that as well, the ice cream brand Cold Stone creamery is very famous, I have a few limited friends and today luckily the manager recognized me and said “Sir this ice cream is from us complimentary” and I said listen I will pay for atleast one, he refused so we had loads of ice cream and I felt so bad but then that’s the spirit of Ramadan, it’s the month of giving, be it charity, thought, love, smile, affection…am glad that I too could give you a small thought which would go a long way in capturing the real essence of this holy month.


So a Holy Month and encapsulated are the worlds of a barefeet blogger , a courageous woman in New Mexico , a friend his family in a Dubai Mall and this little kid who dared to ask me .. Ap Photo Kyon lete ho.. Why do you take pictures ..
Now I let the matter rest with all of you..











Towers and tings




Towers and tings





Not sure why I am bothering. Am working on an investment brochure and looking for images of things people invest in. DUBAI. That would be property.









investing in property in dubai







Related topics:

msn investment news

commercial investment opportunity

to invest in stock options

where do i invest money

dinars investment

is silver a good investment 2011

college investment plans

investing in solar



05.11.2011. u 16:03 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 PART INVESTMENT INCOME

2011 part investment income, american recovery and investment, investment risk assessment, man investments careers

Linkovi

and man investments
2011 part investment income
medical companies to invest in
guide to investing audio book
diamond investments dubai
invest toxic assets
domini social investments llc
investing in property in dubai
investing in arts
investing in the bond market
oil well investments
open source investment tracking
social investment theory
stock investment in subsidiary company